Client Testimonials

"Mark is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, thorough and took the time to clearly explain each step of the inspection. He communicated details of his findings during the inspection and reviewed the final report with us while still on site. Mark also took the extra time to show us where valves, filters, etc... are located, and he gave us tips about our place and procedures for maintaining the systems in our new home. We highly recommend Mark and look forward to working with him again should the need arise."
- F.O., February 2020

"Mark is fantastic! He has done inspections for us before and is great at identifying issues and clearly explaining what needs to be fixed. He is so thorough and easy to work with and he makes a stressful part of home buying easier! I also really appreciate his fast turnaround on inspection reports and willingness to work in the evening! "
- J.H., January 2020

"Mark is so resourceful, customer centric, extremely knowledgeable. He is very professional, super organized and detail oriented. While inspecting our property, we learned a lot and we love your tone, and method of explanation. Offered lots of help, and willing to go above and beyond. Loved how you harnessed the use of technology to make the home inspection a suitable experience. We can definitely see why you have 5 stars lol I will definitely refer friends and family to you, should they need your home inspection services. We just want to thank you for the wonderful experience. God bless."
- K.A., June 2019

 

"Mark was professional, friendly, efficient and very informative. I would highly recommend him!"
- M.A., May 2019

 

 

 
"Mark is an excellent inspector. He is thorough, takes the time to explain what he's finding and make a recommendation, responds in a timely manner and is overall great to work with. I will definitely recommend Mark to anyone who needs a home inspection."
- A.B., April 2019
 
 
"Mark was fabulous! So attentive to detail and responsive. I enjoyed working with Mark and would highly recommend to others."
- K.R., April 2019
 
 
"Mark was amazing! He took time to explain all the systems, and did such a great job. I feel so much more comfortable with my home purchase now. Thank you so much :)"
- K.M., March 2019
 
 
"Mark was great to work with! He is very friendly, professional and thorough. Everything was examined closely and well documented."
- R.F., March 2019
 
 
"Mark is very well informed and thorough. He is the best!"
- M.W., February 2019
 
 
"Mark did a wonderful job with our inspection. He took his time and was very thorough with details. I would highly recommend his services."
- M.C., November 2018
 
 
"Mark was very thorough and took the time to explain all of his findings to me in great detail. He was very responsive to the questions I asked and I feel confident in the inspection he performed. I also appreciated how transparent he was in explaining what the inspection covered and what it did not."
- R.C., November 2018
 
 
"Mark was very informative. Not only is he great at his job, he is a nice guy with outstanding customer service skills."
- J.L., November 2018
 
 
"Professional, calm, thorough, and a pleasure to be around! Tops of our list!"
- F.S., November 2018
 
 
"Mark is personable and thorough. He's helped with two inspections for us and we'll definitely be using him again."
- G.H., Alexandria VA, November 2018
 
 
"very knowledgeable"
- C.S., June 2018
 
 
"Super helpful and professional."
- P.M., June 2018
 
 
"Mark is very pleasant and knowledgable. He is flexible with peoples schedules and very prompt on her report! Would recommend to others for sure!"
- B.P., June 2018
 
 
"Mark was very pleasant when he arrived and professional; he then gave me a briefing of what was going to take place during the inspection. Mark was very knowledgeable and very receptive to any questions asked and answered. Thanks for your help"
- D.H., Germantown MD, January 2018
 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright©2019 MRI Property Inspection Services Serving: Washington DC | Maryland | Northern Virginia Phone: 301.800.2428