Client Testimonials

 

"Mark was professional, friendly, efficient and very informative. I would highly recommend him!"
- M.A., May 2019

 

 

 
"Mark is an excellent inspector. He is thorough, takes the time to explain what he's finding and make a recommendation, responds in a timely manner and is overall great to work with. I will definitely recommend Mark to anyone who needs a home inspection."
- A.B., April 2019
 
 
"Mark was fabulous! So attentive to detail and responsive. I enjoyed working with Mark and would highly recommend to others."
- K.R., April 2019
 
 
"Mark was amazing! He took time to explain all the systems, and did such a great job. I feel so much more comfortable with my home purchase now. Thank you so much :)"
- K.M., March 2019
 
 
"Mark was great to work with! He is very friendly, professional and thorough. Everything was examined closely and well documented."
- R.F., March 2019
 
 
"Mark is very well informed and thorough. He is the best!"
- M.W., February 2019
 
 
"Mark did a wonderful job with our inspection. He took his time and was very thorough with details. I would highly recommend his services."
- M.C., November 2018
 
 
"Mark was very thorough and took the time to explain all of his findings to me in great detail. He was very responsive to the questions I asked and I feel confident in the inspection he performed. I also appreciated how transparent he was in explaining what the inspection covered and what it did not."
- R.C., November 2018
 
 
"Mark was very informative. Not only is he great at his job, he is a nice guy with outstanding customer service skills."
- J.L., November 2018
 
 
"Professional, calm, thorough, and a pleasure to be around! Tops of our list!"
- F.S., November 2018
 
 
"Mark is personable and thorough. He's helped with two inspections for us and we'll definitely be using him again."
- G.H., Alexandria VA, November 2018
 
 
"very knowledgeable"
- C.S., June 2018
 
 
"Super helpful and professional."
- P.M., June 2018
 
 
"Mark is very pleasant and knowledgable. He is flexible with peoples schedules and very prompt on her report! Would recommend to others for sure!"
- B.P., June 2018
 
 
"Mark was very pleasant when he arrived and professional; he then gave me a briefing of what was going to take place during the inspection. Mark was very knowledgeable and very receptive to any questions asked and answered. Thanks for your help"
- D.H., Germantown MD, January 2018
 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright©2019 MRI Property Inspection Services Serving: Washington DC | Maryland | Northern Virginia Phone: 301.800.2428